Contact Us
(800) 724-3960 emnar@empirenorth.com

Main Contact

Phone: (800) 724-3960

Fax: (518) 731-5300

Email: EMNAR@empirenorth.com

Departments

Customer Service/Order Department

16 Houghtaling Road, PO Box 10
Phone: (800) 724-3960, option 1
Email: EMNCustomerOrders@empirenorth.com

Accounts Receivable

Phone: (800) 724-3960, option 3
Email: EMNAR@empirenorth.com

Locations

Empire Merchants North, Coxsackie

16 Houghtaling Road, PO Box 10
Coxsackie, NY 12051
Phone (toll-free): (800) 724-3960
Fax: (518) 731-5300

Empire Merchants North, Lyons (Warehouse)

200 Dunn Road
Lyons, NY 14489
Phone: (800) 724-3960

Empire Merchants North, Buffalo

2575 Broadway Street
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
Phone: (800) 724-3960
Fax: (716) 893-4934

Empire Merchants North, Rochester

12 Pixley Industrial Parkway, Suite 3
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: (800) 724-3960
Fax: (585) 247-0445

Empire Merchants North, Syracuse

4560 Buckley Road
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: (800) 724-3960
Fax: (315) 652-5358

Management

John Devin
CEO/President

Phone: (800) 724-3960
Email: jdevin@empirenorth.com

Carlos Ferrandiz
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Phone: (518) 730-1063
Email: cferrandiz@empirenorth.com

Divisions

Joe Benny
General Manager, Royal Division

Phone: (518) 730-1126
Email: jbenny@empirenorth.com

Tim Cullen
General Manager, Imperial Division

Phone: (518) 730-1135
Email: tcullen@empirenorth.com

Mike Lynch
General Manager, Phoenix Division

Phone: (518) 730-1164
Email: mlynch@empirenorth.com

Keith Poole
General Manager, United Division

Phone: (518) 730-1180
Email: kpoole@empirenorth.com